Sphinx Community

The best method for a qualified online panel

Sphinx Community is an integrated solution for building and managing proprietary panels and online communities . It makes it possible to respond to a global approach to questioning panels, from recruiting members to distributing online surveys and processing data.

The solution offers the benefit of regular exchanges with a panel, for a community marketing approach.

 

Application areas

 

        Programming of regular surveys with a panel of collaborators, testers, employees, trainees, customers, readers…

 

        Rapid dissemination of online surveys among a targeted sample

 

        Creation of a personalized panel

       

        Animation of a study community (news, newsletter, reward, etc.)

A qualified online panel to optimize targeting

Sphinx Community allows to constitute a qualified online panel. Membership is recruited via an online membership form, sent by email or accessible on a site. The qualification of the members is guaranteed by means of profiles and customized criteria, which later offer flexibility and reactivity in the selection of panellists concerned by a given study project.

Programming and dissemination of attractive studies

Sphinx Community allows you to  schedule and disseminate surveys among selected members. The design of the customized online questionnaires integrates all types of questions and interactive elements, in order to develop attractive surveys. The invitations are sent by e-mail, with tracking, follow-up contact and quota management.

Real-time tracking and analysis of results

Sphinx Community provides real-time tracking and analysis of survey results. The data is scrutinized, immediately processed and made accessible in customized dashboards that can be shared through access links.

Online communities' management and animation

Sphinx Community guarantees the management and the animation of the panels, in order to regularly raise awareness among the members, thanks to several functionalities, such as personalized welcome page for members, identification and tracking of their activity and handling of incentives and retributions.

In addition to your proprietary panels, benefit from access to an international panel!

Thanks to its partnership with Panel Cint, Le Sphinx gives you access to 7 million panellists: direct access from our systems to a worldwide group of panelists, multi-criteria selection, rapid obtention of replies.

Webinar
Sphinx Community

Sphinx Community est une solution intégrée destinée à constituer et à gérer des panels propriétaires et des communautés en ligne. Elle permet de répondre à une démarche globale d’interrogation de panels, depuis le recrutement des membres jusqu’à la diffusion des enquêtes en ligne et au traitement des données.

La solution offre le bénéfice d’échanges réguliers avec un panel, pour une approche de marketing communautaire.

 Domaines d'application 

 

           Programmation d’enquêtes régulières auprès d’un panel de collaborateurs, testeurs, salariés, stagiaires, clients, lecteurs…

           Diffusion rapide d’enquêtes en ligne auprès d’un échantillon ciblé

           Constitution d’un panel personnalisé

       

           Animation d’une communauté d’études (actualité, newsletter, rétribution…)

Un panel en ligne qualifié pour optimiser les ciblages

Sphinx Community permet de constituer un panel en ligne qualifié. Le recrutement des membres s’effectue via un formulaire d’adhésion en ligne, envoyé par emailing ou accessible sur un site. La qualification des membres est garantie au moyen de profils et de critères personnalisés, qui offrent ensuite une flexibilité et une réactivité dans la sélection des panélistes concernés par un projet d’étude.

La programmation et la diffusion d’études attractives

Sphinx Community permet de programmer et de diffuser des enquêtes auprès des membres sélectionnés. La conception des questionnaires en ligne personnalisés intègre tous les types de questions et d’éléments interactifs, en vue d’élaborer des enquêtes attractives. La diffusion des invitations s’effectue par e-mail, avec suivi, relance et gestion des quotas.

Le suivi et l’analyse des résultats en temps réel

Sphinx Community offre un suivi et une analyse des résultats de l’enquête en temps réel. Les données sont dépouillées, traitées immédiatement et accessibles dans des tableaux de bord personnalisés, qui peuvent être partagés grâce à des liens d’accès.

La gestion et l’animation de communautés en ligne

Sphinx Community garantit enfin la gestion et l’animation des panels, afin de sensibiliser régulièrement les membres, grâce à plusieurs fonctionnalités, comme la personnalisation de l’espace d’accueil des membres, l’identification et le suivi de leur activité, la gestion des incentives et des rétributions.

En complément de vos panels propriétaires, bénéficiez d’un accès à un panel international !

Grâce à son partenariat avec le Panel Cint, Le Sphinx vous donne accès à 7 millions de panélistes : accès direct depuis nos solutions à une base de panélistes du monde entier, sélection multicritères, obtention des réponses dans un délai rapide.

Webinaire
Sphinx Community