william-iven-jrh5lAq-mIs-unsplash.jpg
Dashboarding

Create a dashboard with your data

You want to measure and monitor your KPIs, observe trends in real time and / or extract and synthesize the key elements of a mass of data (Quantitative and Qualitative), the Sphinx team supports you in setting up reporting platforms online.

Thanks to the technical and methodological expertise of our teams and the strength of our analysis and Data Visualization tools, we support you in the creation of online Dashboards.

We advise you to establish your dashboards for monitoring indicators in real time to communicate with pedagogy and interactively with your employees and partners. With alerts, you can act quickly and fairly with instant information and process data on the fly to spot weak signals early on.

With your data from different sources (Excel files, online customer reviews, databases, APIs, etc.), we advise you to:

Develop the most adequate and tailor-made decision dashboard with real-time monitoring of indicators (customer / employee / patient satisfaction, quality of services, etc.) combining the power of quantitative and qualitative analyzes with the flexibility of data visualization to extract and synthesize the key elements of a mass of data.

Make your data speak with comparisons of profiles, three-dimensional analyzes, geographical maps, interactive word clouds, strengths / weaknesses tables, benchmark and classification analyzes ... making your reporting visual and communicative to facilitate your decision-making.

Share lively and impactful reports with the storytelling of your indicators, updated in real time, allowing readers to explore the data while engaging them with interactive and scripted information.

The Sphinx team puts all its expertise at your disposal for the segmentation of contacts and indicators, the scripting of information, the design and graphics of your reports and infographics, the interconnection of your tools via APIs and secure and targeted sharing. of your Dashboard.

Find out more about our analysis, data visualization and data sharing solution: DATAVIV'

william-iven-jrh5lAq-mIs-unsplash.jpg
Dashboarding

Réalisez un dashboard avec vos données

Vous souhaitez mesurer et suivre vos KPI, observer en temps réel des tendances et/ ou extraire et synthétiser les éléments clés d’une masse de données (Quantitatives et Qualitatives), l’équipe Sphinx vous accompagne dans la mise en place des plateformes de reporting en ligne.

Grâce à l’expertise technique et méthodologique de nos équipes et la force de nos outils d’analyse et de Data Visualisation, nous vous accompagnons dans la création des Dashboard en ligne.

Nous vous conseillons à établir vos tableaux de bord de suivi d’indicateurs en temps réel pour communiquer avec pédagogie et de manière interactive auprès de vos collaborateurs et partenaires. Avec des alertes, vous pouvez agir vite et juste avec des informations instantanées et traiter au fil de l’eau les données pour détecter en amont les signaux faibles.

Avec vos données en provenance de différentes sources (fichiers Excel, avis clients en ligne, bases de données, API…), nous vous conseillons pour :

Élaborer le Dashboard décisionnel le plus adéquat et sur mesure avec un suivi des indicateurs en temps réel (satisfaction client/collaborateur/patient, qualité des services…) combinant la puissance des analyses quantitatives et qualitatives avec la souplesse de la data visualisation pour extraire et synthétiser les éléments clés d’une masse de données.

Faire parler vos données avec des comparaisons de profils, analyses tri dimensionnelles, cartes géographiques, nuages de mots interactifs, tableaux forces/faiblesses, analyses de benchmark, de classification… rendant vos reporting visuels et communicants pour faciliter vos prises de décisions.

Partager des rapports vivants et impactants avec le storytelling de vos indicateurs, mis à jour en temps réel, permettant aux lecteurs d’explorer les données tout en l’impliquant avec des informations interactives et scénarisées.

L’équipe Sphinx met à votre disposition toute son expertise pour la segmentation des contacts et indicateurs, la scénarisation des informations, le design et le graphisme de vos rapports et infographies, l’interconnexion de vos outils via des API et le partage sécurisé et ciblé de vos Dashboard.

En savoir plus sur notre solution d’analyse, de Data visualisation et de partage de données : Dataviv'