Image de Hans-Peter Gauster

Partnerships

Close collaboration with teaching and research

Our academic partners

Tunisian Marketing Association (ATM)

Le Sphinx is a member of the Tunisia Marketing Association (ATM), which brings together companies and higher education institutions with the mission of stimulating, disseminating and promoting scientific knowledge in marketing. Le Sphinx leads methodological and software workshops and training during seminars and conferences. As part of its partnership with the ATM, Le Sphinx offers winners of the ATM and their research laboratories free access to all Sphinx solutions for carrying out quantitative and qualitative studies.

Senegalese Association of Management Sciences (ASSG) in Senegal 

ASSG is a non-profit organization. Its mission is to stimulate, disseminate and promote knowledge in Management Sciences in Senegal.

The Sphinx-ASSG collaboration aims to promote access to quantitative and qualitative studies and the transfer of methodological and technical skills to members of the ASSG.

MMT-LOGO.png

Marketing Mediterranean Tunisia (MMT)

Marketing Méditerranée Tunisie is the Junior-Entreprise of IHEC Carthage. It is a firm of junior consultants which provides advice to companies, local authorities and project leaders. It offers a range of varied and complementary services perfectly suited to the needs of its customers. Le Sphinx allows them to benefit from Sphinx solutions free of charge.

HEC Doctoriales

The sphinx is a partner of the annual “HEC Doctoriales” event, an event Free and Open to all doctoral students and research professors from all universities. Its main mission is sharing, learning and conviviality between PhD students, Teachers, Researchers and Companies. This edition of the “HEC Doctoriales” is devoted to the development of innovative pedagogy, the promotion of applied research and the establishment of channels of dialogue with the company with an international orientation.

tbs.jpg

Tunis Business School (TBS) -Junior Enterprise

TBS Junior Enterprise is a marketing consulting firm located within Tunis Business School and managed by a group of its students. It allows them to apply the theoretical knowledge they acquire in carrying out studies and projects, for the benefit of several clients; entrepreneurs, start-ups, SMEs, associations, etc. Le Sphinx allows them to benefit from Sphinx solutions free of charge.

DBA.png

Business Science Institute (BSI)

The Business Science Institute, an international higher education structure, aims to develop the Executive DBA (Doctorate in Business Administration) internationally and to create knowledge by managers. The Business Science Institute and the Sphinx have created a partnership for African doctoral students-managers (Algeria, Morocco, Senegal, Mali, Côte d'Ivoire, Cameroon, etc.) for data analysis: the BSI-Lab. The objective is to provide doctoral students-managers with the means enabling them to make the best use of their empirical sources by producing relevant results which meet scientific requirements and enhance the production of knowledge.

 Moroccan Marketing Association (AMM)

Le Sphinx is a member of the Moroccan Marketing Association (AMM), which brings together companies and higher education institutions with the mission of stimulating, disseminating and promoting scientific knowledge in marketing. Le Sphinx leads methodological and software workshops and training during seminars and conferences. As part of its partnership with the the AMM, Le Sphinx offers winners of the AMM and their research laboratories free access to all Sphinx solutions for carrying out quantitative and qualitative studies.

Logo_JRPA_plateforme.jpg

JRPA: Research Day on African Countries

The Sphinx is a partner of the Marketing Research Day on African Countries (JRMPA). This research day aims to bring together researchers (in marketing and management) on the issues of African countries.

You too can become our partner

Image de Hans-Peter Gauster

Partenariats

Une collaboration étroite avec l’enseignement et la recherche

Nos partenaires académiques

Association Tunisienne du Marketing (ATM) 

Le Sphinx est membre de l’Association Tunisienne du Marketing (ATM),  qui rassemble entreprises et établissements d’enseignement supérieur avec pour mission de stimuler, de diffuser et de valoriser le savoir scientifique en marketing.  Le Sphinx anime des ateliers et formations méthodologiques et logiciels lors des séminaires et congrès. Dans le cadre de son partenariat avec l’ATM, Le Sphinx propose aux lauréat(e)s de l’ATM et de leurs laboratoires de recherche des accès gratuits à l’ensemble des solutions du Sphinx pour la réalisation d’études quantitatives et qualitatives.

Association Sénégalaise des Sciences de Gestion (ASSG) au Sénégal 

L’ASSG est une organisation à but non lucratif. Sa mission consiste à stimuler, diffuser et valoriser le savoir en Sciences de Gestion au Sénégal.

La collaboration Sphinx-ASSG vise à favoriser l'accès aux études quantitatives et qualitatives et le transfert des compétences méthodologiques et techniques auprès des membres de l’ASSG.

MMT-LOGO.png

Marketing Méditerranée Tunisie (MMT)

Marketing Méditerranée Tunisie est la Junior-Entreprise d’IHEC Carthage. Il s’agit d’un cabinet de junior-consultants qui exerce une activité de conseil auprès des entreprises, des collectivités locales et des porteurs de projet. Elle propose un panel de prestations variées et complémentaires s’adaptant parfaitement aux besoins de ses clients. Le Sphinx leur permet de bénéficier gratuitement des solutions Sphinx.

HEC Doctoriales

Le sphinx est partenaire de l’évènement annuel Les « HEC Doctoriales » un événement Gratuit et Ouvert à tous les doctorants et les enseignants chercheurs de toutes les universités. Sa principale mission est le partage, d’apprentissage et de convivialité entre Doctorants, Enseignants, Chercheurs et Entreprises. Cette édition des « HEC Doctoriales » est consacrée au développement de la pédagogie innovante, la promotion de la recherche appliquée et l’instauration des canaux de dialogue avec l’entreprise avec une orientation à l’international.

tbs.jpg

Tunis Business School (TBS)-Junior Enterprise

TBS Junior Enterprise est un cabinet de conseil en marketing implanté au sein de Tunis Business School et dirigé par un groupe de ses étudiants. Il leur permet d'appliquer les connaissances théoriques qu'ils acquièrent dans la réalisation d'études et de projets, au profit de plusieurs clients; entrepreneurs, start-ups, PME, associations, etc. Le Sphinx leur permet de bénéficier gratuitement des solutions Sphinx.

DBA.png

Business Science Institute (BSI)

Business Science Institute, structure internationale d’enseignement supérieur, a pour objectifs le développement de l’Executive DBA (Doctorate in Business Administration) au plan international et la création de connaissance par les managers. Le Business Science Institute et le Sphinx ont créé un partenariat à destination des doctorants-managers africains (Algérie, Maroc, Sénégal, Mali, Côte d'Ivoire, Cameroun...) pour l’analyse de données : le BSI-Lab. L’objectif est de mettre à disposition des doctorants-managers des moyens leur permettant d’exploiter au mieux leurs sources empiriques en produisant des résultats pertinents qui répondent aux exigences scientifiques et valorise la production de connaissance.

Logo_JRPA_plateforme.jpg
download.jpg

Association Marocaine du Marketing (AMM)

Le Sphinx est membre de l’Association Marocaine du Marketing (AMM), qui rassemble entreprises et établissements d’enseignement supérieur avec pour mission de stimuler, de diffuser et de valoriser le savoir scientifique en marketing.  Le Sphinx anime des ateliers et formations méthodologiques et logiciels lors des séminaires et congrès. Dans le cadre de son partenariat avec l’AMM, Le Sphinx propose aux lauréat(e)s de l’AMM et de leurs laboratoires de recherche des accès gratuits à l’ensemble des solutions du Sphinx pour la réalisation d’études quantitatives et qualitatives.

JRPA : Journée de Recherche sur les Pays d'Afrique

Le Sphinx est partenaire de la  Journée de Recherche Marketing sur les Pays d'Afrique (JRMPA). Cette journée de recherche a pour objectif de réunir les chercheurs (en marketing et en gestion) sur les problématiques des pays d’Afrique.

L'Ecole Nationale de Commerce et de Gestion Kénitra (ENCG)

Fidèle à ses traditions, Le Sphinx poursuit son soutien avec le monde académique en mettant à la disposition de son partenaire l’ENCG Kénitra Maroc ses outils de solutions d'enquêtes, dans le cadre de la formation continue «Master d’Université Spécialisé en Marketing et Stratégies Commerciales». Un master qui a pour objectif de développer et à améliorer la formation des ressources humaines des entreprises en leur assurant une mise à niveau et une adaptation aux techniques marketing et commerciales modernes.

Vous aussi devenez notre partenaire